Bloggers United: An Interactive Shopping Affair

Notable style and beauty bloggers of the World Wide Web will connect outside their computer screens to take part inBLOGGERS UNITED: An Interactive Shopping Affair on May 27, 2011 at the 32nd to 33rd floor of The Lounge in Malayan Plaza Hotel. This event will be the very first bloggers bazaar featuring the most influential bloggers of Manila’s online fashion community.
Our favorite online fashionistas will open up their closets to sell their most coveted pre-loved clothes, allowing buyers to get the very same outfit worn by popular bloggers such as Rosanna Aranaz, Tricia Gosingtian, Laureen Uy and Kryz Uy. Various style icons of the Metro’s fashion blogging community will also take part in this event including Kookie Buhain, David Guison, Camille Co, Karl Leuterio, Joanna Ladrido and Patricia Prieto.
BLOGGERS UNITED wants this happening to be a venue where bloggers and readers can get together and interact with one another. Followers can approach their favorite bloggers to get to know them even more. They can share styling tips on a particular item of clothing, gossip about the latest stories in the local and international fashion scene and be updated about the latest fashion trends.
Blogging has proven to be a very formidable part of the new media, empowering individuals and giving them voice in this emerging high tech world. BLOGGERS UNITED believes that such power can also be wielded for the good of others. With this in mind, part of sponsorship proceeds from this event will go to the K.I.D.S. FOUNDATION to assist the organization in “helping children from all walks of life enjoy their rights and experience growth and development through God-centered activities that promote fun and enjoyment.”BLOGGERS UNITED is the brainchild of Melai Entuna, Aisa Ipac and Ana Gonzales, a team of blogger friends aiming to make a breakthrough by creating events and productions geared towards the continuous advancement of Manila’s fashion blogging community.So to all bloggers, readers, and shoppers alike, bookmark the 27th of May and prepare for a hot summer event you wouldn’t want to miss! BLOGGERS UNITED is a HYPE that will definitely be worth blogging about.

This event is CO-PRESENTED by:
Kotex (http://www.kotex.com.ph) | Maybelline Philippines (http://www.facebook.com/maybellinephilippines)
Payless ShoeSource (http://www.payless.com) | Myth Clothing (www.wearemyth.com)
Cholate Schubar (http://www.chocolateschubar.com) | Posh Nails (http://www.poshnails.com.ph)
Laybare Salon (http://www.lay-bare.com) | Nuat Thai Libis (http://nuatthaiph.com)
ETC (http://etc.com.ph) | Meg Magazine (http://www.meggurl.com)
Status Magazine (http://statusmagonline.com) | ClickTheCity.com (http://www.clickthecity.com)In cooperation with:
Xend Business Solutions (http://www.xend.com.ph) | Keep Shoes (http://www.facebook.com/keep.ph)Media Sponsors:
StyleBible.ph (http://www.stylebible.ph) | Candymag.com (http://www.candymag.com)
Spot.ph (http://www.spot.ph) |Fashion Depot (http://www.depotfashion.com.ph)
Manila Streetstyle (http://www.manilastreetstyle.com)

Also brought to you by:
Gold Dot (http://golddot.multiply.com/) | Ichigo (http://ichigoshoes.multiply.com)

Special thanks to:
Trunk Show (http://trunkshow.multiply.com) | Izzo Shop (http://izzoshop.multiply.com)
Flattering Tops (http://www.facebook.com/flatteringtops) | Ylla Shoes (http://yllashoes.blogspot.com)
Extreme Finds Co. (http://www.facebook.com/mustloveExtremeFinds) | Chick Flick (http://chickflickcollection.multiply.com)
Asian Vogue (http://asianvogue.multiply.com) | Sparkle Shop (http://mysparkleshop.com)
Cyleina Soaps (www.cyleina.com) | Estrellas Manila (http://estrellasaccessories.multiply.com)

BLOGGERS UNITED

http://www.facebook.com/bloggersunitedph

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s